Tidy up your social inbox by clearing out your older comments, DMs, and others quickly! You can use our Bulk Complete option to quickly mark all items in your view as Completed.
In This Article:
How to Mark Inbox Items Complete in Bulk
Head to the Inbox
You'll find a Check button that will allow you to bulk mark items as completed.
Go ahead and confirm!
You'll want to make sure Hide Completed is checked off.