Project notifications help users know when changes happen to the users and profiles in their projects. This article explains the permissions required to receive these notifications.
In this Article
Notification When User is Added or Removed
When adding new users, all project users with "Manage User" permission will be notified via email:
You'll also receive a notification when a user is removed from the project:
Notification When Profiles are Added or Removed
Users with "Manage Profiles" permission also get email notifications whenever a profile has been connected or removed from the project: